Whale Watching Grundarfjörður

C’est le grand favori entre nos sorties. Une belle occasion de témoigner le spectacle de la nature des orques dans leur environnement naturel, pendant que ces mammifères sauvages chassent du hareng dans nos eaux.

Durée : env. 3 heures

Saison: 10 décembre au 31 mars

Whale watching Ólafsvík

Cette sortie extraordinaire nous mène dans les eaux autour de la péninsule Snaefellsnes, où les géants de l‘océan plongent devant le glacier Snæfellsjökull. Nulle part ailleurs en Islande y-a-t-il des meilleures occasions de voir des odontocètes comme des orques, cachalots et globicéphales qu’au long de ce côte magnifique.

Durée : env. 3 heures

Saison: 1 avril au 10 octobre

Whale Watching Hólmavík

Venez nous accompagner dans une nouvelle aventure palpitante, dans un coin perdu mais intacte et beau, là où batifolent les plus acrobatiques des baleines.

Durée : env. 2 heures

Saison: 15 juin au 31 août

Sortie macareux Grundarfjörður

Notre sortie macareux nous mène à l’île Melrakkaey, sur laquelle on peut observer des centaines de macareux se nicher. L’île est classée site naturel protégé et représente un refuge pour d’innombrables oiseaux de mer. Les bateaux de Láki Tours s’approchent très près de l’île afin que les passagers aient l’opportunité unique de prendre des photos des petits oiseaux rangés l’un à côté de l’autre au bord de l’île.

Durée: env. 1 heure

Saison : 1 juin – 20 août

Pêche en mer et observation des oiseaux Grundarfjörður

LÁKI TOURS vous propose une aventure sur mer amusante en traversant la baie de Breiðarfjörður à bord d’un schooner en chêne. Nous sortons de Grundarfjörður et nous approchons de Melrakkaey, île classée site naturel protégé, un véritable refuge pour des oiseaux de mer et endroit parfait pour les observer.

Durée: env. 2 heures

Saison : 1 juin – 20 août

Whale Watching Grundarfjörður

This is by far one of our most popular tours. The great phenomenon of orcas converging in our waters, chasing harring, has provided a wonderful opportunity to see these wild mammals in their own environment.

Duration: Approx. 3 hours

Season: 10th November till 31st March

Whale watching Ólafsvík

This unique trip takes us into the waters where ocean gianst swim in the shadow of the magnificent Snæfellsjökull Glacier, seaching around the Snæfellsnes paninsula. Nowhere else in Iceland is there a better change to see toothed-whales such as orcas, sperm whales and pilot whales than along this beautiful costline.

Duration: Approx. 3 hours

Season: 1st April till 15th September

Whale Watching Hólmavík

Whale Watching Hólmavík

Come and join us for this new and very exciting venture, in a remote, but beautiful and unspoilt part of Iceland, with the most acrobatic species of whales.

Duration: Approx. 2 hours

Season: 15th June – 20th August

Puffin Tour Grundarfjörður

Our Puffin tour takes us out to Melrakkaey island where we get to see hundreds of nesting puffins gracing the island. Melrakkey island is a protected island and is a haven for a myriad of seabirds. Láki Tours sails close to the island to give passengers the golden opportunity of photographing these little birds as they line up on the edge of the island.

Duration: Approx. 1 hours

Season: 1st June – 20th August

Sea-angling and bird watching Grundarfjörður

LÁKI TOURS offers a fun-filled sea adventure in the Breiðarfjörður Bay on a traditional oak schooner. We sail out of Grundarfjörður and then get up close to the protected island of Melrakkaey – a veritable haven for sea birds and great for birdwatching.

Duration: Approx. 2 hours

Season: 1st June – 20th August